about us

RELIABLE DEVELOPER OF INTERNET SOLUTIONS, MOBILE APPLICATIONS AND SOFTWARE

Our Mission and Vision  

Our mission is to provide opportunity to young adults and professionals to expand their knowledge and skills in information technology project realization. 

Khushkor's vision is to educate young adults and professionals on computer sciences and informatics in the moutain regions. 

Our goal is to launch worldwide software, web and app design and development outsource services in Tajikistan.

our sercices

We provide creative technological solutions

Web Development

Open Source, eCommerce, Custom Development, Frame Work

Apps & Game Development

Android Apps, iOS Apps, Facebook Apps, Game Development

Design & Markup

Craphic Design, Logo Design, Web Design, Front End

Digital Marketing

SEO, Sosial Media, PPC, Display Ads

Bitrix24

CRM, Task and Projects, Communications, Contact Center, Websites

Big Data

Business Analytics, Business Intelligence

OUR WORKS

PORTFOLIO

"If you can design one thing you can design everything. Just believe it"

OUR TEAM

pulod.a@khushkor.com
Director

Pulod AMIRBEKOV

shahlo.o@khushkor.com
Chief Accountant

Shahlo Odilbekova

bozicha.n@khushkor.com
Sales Manager

Bozicha Nasirov

anboz.k@khushkor.com
IT Intructor

Anboz Davlatkadamov

azamat.a@khushkor.com
Programmer

Azamat Abdulloev

abuali.a@khushkor.com
Programmer

Abuali Butabekov

zuhro.k@khushkor.com
Programmer

Zuhro Kurbonmamadova

payshanbe.a@khushkor.com
Intern

Payshanbe Amonbekov

fariz.r@khushkor.com
Intern

Fariz Rahmatshoev

savob.d@khushkor.com
Intern

Savob Davronov

Our vacancies

JOIN OUR TEAM & DEVELOP WITH US

Programmers / Intern

Candidates should be familiar and/or have work experience with: 

  • Web-design and development 
  • Javascript, CSS and HTML PHP, C#, or Java is a plus 
  • Familiarity with Javascript frameworks is a plus 

Selection Criteria: 

  1. send your resume to job@khushkor.com
  2. visit our office for test & face-to-face interview 



Designers / Intern

Candidates should be familiar and/or have work experience with: 

  • Web-design
  • Adobe Photoshop 
  • Adobe Ilyustrator & Corel Draw 
Selection Criteria: 

  1. send your resume & portfolio to job@khushkor.com  
  2. visit our office for test & face-to-face interview



Our Partners

We are open for mutually beneficial cooperation with all organizations.